Delhi University forms a panel to frame the syllabus

  • A Seven Member Committee is formed by the Delhi University to frame the syllabus of the six new undergraduate courses to be introduced under the National Education Policy that will be implemented from 2022-2023 after being approved by the executive and academic council.
  • The Courses are social and emotional learning, ethics and culture, innovation and entrepreneurship, co-curricular, science and society and IT skills, data analysis and mathematics
  • The Committee is empowered to constitute interdisciplinary working groups comprising teachers of departments, centres and colleges to assist the committee in framing the syllabus for the NEP courses.

For More Information on Delhi University do make sure to visit our site Collzy now !

Follow our social for regular updates :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.